Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Southbridge Election Results

Town Council
Shaun Moriarty
Denise Clemence
Kristen Auclair
School Committee
William Bishop

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments subject to moderation. All commenters must use their own name or a screen name. No comments labelled as "Anonymous" will be published. To use your name or a screen name select "Name/URL" from the drop down menu. Insert you name in the "Name" space and leave the "URL" space blank.