Saturday, June 20, 2015

Contact Your Town Councilors About Casella's Amendment

Those wishing to contact Town Councilors on the Casella matter can reach them at the following phone numbers and/or email addresses.


                                                                   Phone                                     email                 .
Shaun M. Moriarty                           774-230-6870  smoriarty@southbridgemass.org
Amelia L. Peloquin                           413-695-5289  apeloquin@southbridgemass.org
Denise Clemence                               508-764-7642  dbclemence@hotmail.com
Esteban Carrasco, Jr.                       774-230-8542  carrascotowncouncil@gmail.com
Conrad L. Vandal                             508-764-4831  cvandal@charter.net
Monique S. Manna                           774-230-0156  mmanna@southbridgemass.org
George P. Steeves                              508-764-8042  councilorgus@gmail.com
Albert D. Vecchia, Jr.                       508-764-1484  vecchiaa@aol.com
Miguel Estrada                                  508-909-6943  estradacouncilor@gmail.com

1 comment:

  1. Thank you to the councilors who voted against the amendment.. The sooner that "dump" is capped the better off the town will be.. The trucks will stop coming and the air will be breathable again. Business and people will come here again..

    ReplyDelete

All comments subject to moderation. All commenters must use their own name or a screen name. No comments labelled as "Anonymous" will be published. To use your name or a screen name select "Name/URL" from the drop down menu. Insert you name in the "Name" space and leave the "URL" space blank.